eps-referral-page-banner

The following is a list of home stagers who have been trained and certified by Kristie Barnett, The Decorologist®, and are Expert Psychological Stagers™ (EPS™) in good standing.


Alabama

Decatur, AL

Robbie Barnes, EPS™

rbgiggles@yahoo.com

Madison, AL

Robin Merrell, EPS™

OLhomestaginganddesign@gmail.com


Arizona

Chandler, AZ

Phoenix, AZ

Cynthia Harmon, EPS™

Simple Is

480-213-2101

simplilyme@gmail.com


Arkansas

Marion, AR

Vicki Billingsley, EPS™

Nannyvicx2@hotmail.com


California

Sacramento, CA

San Martin, CA

Margo Sparks, EPS™

Sparks Home Design

margo@sparkshomedesign.com


Colorado

Arvada, CO


Delaware

Wilmington, DE

Maggie Julian, EPS™

rubyash@comcast.net


Florida

Coral Springs, FL

Carol-Clark-EPS-Love-at-First-Sight-Staging

Dover, FL

Erin McGuire, EPS™

Imagine Home Staging & Redesign

imaginestaging@gmail.com

Gulf Breeze, FL

Cheryl Henry-Boese, EPS™

Azalea Staging

cheryl.boese@gmail.com

Eve Moore, EPS™

Azalea Staging

evemoore4707@gmail.com

Holmes Beach, FL

Karen Norton, EPS™

Rental Revive AMI

karen@rentalreviveAMI.com

Kate Norton, EPS™

Rental Revive AMI

kate@rentalreviveAMI.com

Miramar Beach, FL

Parkland, FL

Iya Klein, EPS™

iyaklein@gmail.com

Rachel Heinrich, EPS™

rheinrich@heinrichfamily.com

Saint Johns, FL


Georgia

Alpharetta, GA

Christy Byers, EPS™

cr.byers@yahoo.com

Buford, GA

Fayetteville, GA

Marietta, GA

Alice Gucwa, EPS™

Staging 678

Alice.Gucwa@gmail.com

Peachtree City, GA

Ashley Truitt, EPS™

Ashleytruitt@gmail.com

Christian Swann, EPS™

christianswann@aol.com

ChristianSwannHomes.com

Donna Shenk, EPS™

donnabluemleshenk@gmail.com

Jennifer Botkus, EPS™

jennifer.botkus@comcast.net


Illinois

Geneva, IL

Carolyn-Soltesz-EPS-Style-It-Home

Grafton, IL

Lemont, IL

Patricia Gintilas, EPS™

Working Colors

pgintilas@comcast.net

St. Charles, IL

Mary Smoczynski, EPS™

cmsmo@att.net


Indiana

Borden, IN

Fishers, IN

Jeffersonville, IN

Jill Jones, EPS™

Living Spaces by Lyn

jillatjones@gmail.com

Zionsville, IN

Sandra Carr, EPS™

Scarr500@gmail.com


Kentucky

Fort Mitchell, KY

Fort Mitchell, KY

Dawn Douglass, EPS™

douglass.dawn@gmail.com

Louisville, KY

Amy-Wagner-EPS-Reflections-of-You-by-Amy-LLC

Jill-Keith-EPS-Reflections-of-You-by-Amy-LLC

Jennifer Tegeler, EPS™

Living Spaces

jennifertegeler@gmail.com

Gail Deye, EPS™

gmdeye@gmail.com

Robin Bailey, EPS™

Weeping Willow

rbailey49@yahoo.com

Sheryl Velie, EPS™

svelie@blackdive.net

Michelle Peterson, EPS™

michellepeterson2013@gmail.com

Rough River, KY


Maryland

Catonsville, MD

Alexis O’Conner, EPS™

acummins5587@gmail.com

Danielle Gorman, EPS™

danielledem@gmail.com

Potomac, MD

Lily Starr, EPS™

301-922-6867

DesignByLil@aol.com


Massachusetts

Hingham, MA

Stow, MA

Janet Kelly, EPS™

Kelly Designs

kellydesigns87@gmail.com

Vineyard Haven, MA


Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI

Brighton, MI

Arla Theisen, EPS™

atheisen@chartermi.net

Metamora, MI

Jan Phillips Karibo, EPS™

JP Cole & Design

jmsphillips@yahoo.com

Westland, MI

Jennifer Hippensteel, EPS™

jhippmmw@gmail.com


Minnesota

Lakeville, MN

Cindy Kasak, EPS™

cindykasak@icloud.com

Minneapolis, MN

Woodbury, MN


 Mississippi

Brandon, MS


 Missouri

Branson, MO

St. Charles, MO

St. Louis, MO

St. Peters, MO


Montana

Bigfork, MT

Jamie Wenzel, EPS™

jamiewenzel5@gmail.com


Nevada

Carson City, NV

Kimberly Jurach, Realtor®, EPS™

NVGemme Real Estate

kajshangrila10@yahoo.com

nvgemmere.com


New Jersey

Wayne, NJ


New Mexico

Clovis, NM

Santa Fe, NM

Kathy Marrou, EPS™

cmarrou@gmail.com


 North Carolina

Greensboro, NC

Vicki Reynolds, EPS™

That Special Touch

vicki@thatspecialtouch.biz


 North Dakota

Fargo, ND


 Ohio

Cincinnati, OH

Loveland, OH

Jayme Golias, EPS™

Jayme Golias Home Staging

jgolias66@gmail.com

Pickerington, OH

West Chester, OH

Holly McDonell, EPS™

hlmcdonell@gmail.com


Pennsylvania

Doylestown, PA

Marion Gavigan, EPS™

Besser Organized

mkgavigan@gmail.com

Elizabethtown, PA

Sewickley, PA


South Carolina

Beaufort, SC

Bluffton, SC

Myrtle Beach, SC

Carol-Clark-EPS-Love-at-First-Sight-Staging

Saint Helena, SC

Pam Serianni, EPS™

Island Life Home

serianni@mac.com


Tennessee

Brentwood, TN

Karen-Hatten-EPS-Home-by-Hattan

Carol Lindsay, EPS™

crllindz1@aol.com

Katherine Benson, EPS™

katherinethecreative@gmail.com

Chattanooga, TN

Clarksville, TN

Ann-Margaret McIntosh, EPS™

annmargaret.mcintosh@gmail.com

Estill Springs, TN

Franklin, TN

Jamie-Watford-EPS-JW-Nash-&-Co

Jennifer Agee, EPS™

jenlynnagee@gmail.com

Cheryl Fritz, EPS™

gcfritz@yahoo.com

Gallatin, TN

Cheri Kauffman, EPS™

cherikauffman27@gmail.com

Goodlettsville, TN

Pam Goodwin, EPS™

pam.goodwin@comcast.net

Hendersonville, TN

Ellen Spalding, EPS™

mimispalding49@gmail.com

Jackson, TN

Knoxville, TN

La Vergne, TN

Vonda McGill, EPS™

vondamcgill@gmail.com

Lebanon, TN

Elizabeth-Scruggs-EPS-Superior-Construction-&-Design

Lewisburg, TN

Lisa Burgess, EPS™

lburgesscis@bellsouth.net

Memphis, TN

Kendall Franklin, EPS™

Prime Design Memphis

primedesignmemphis@gmail.com

primedesignmemphis.com

Mary Jones, EPS™

Prime Design Memphis

mpjones14@yahoo.com

primedesignmemphis.com

Kristi Ryan, EPS™

kristi.c.ryan@gmail.com

Mt. Juliet, TN

Murfreesboro, TN

Adelyn Dinkins, EPS™

amdinkins@gmail.com

Donna Burgess, EPS™

dburgessinteriors@gmail.com

Nashville, TN

Molly-Hedricks-EPS-Music-City-Home-Staging

Carol Raetz, EPS™

Carol Raetz Interiors

615-294-1930

raetzsavedbygrace@gmail.com

Anna Terrell, EPS™

annajonesterrell@hotmail.com

Rachael Stanley, EPS™

rachaelstanley16@gmail.com

Leisha Nischan, EPS™

lhnischan@gmail.com

Debby Rhoads, EPS™

Gift of Hospitality

deblovespets@yahoo.com

Darlene Faquin, EPS™

dfaquin@hotmail.com

Veronica Pierce-Martinez, EPS™

The Creative Stager, LLC

thecreativestager@gmail.com

Rockvale, TN

Miranda Napier, EPS™

napier.miranda@gmail.com

Nikki Littlepage, EPS™

metalartz77@gmail.com

Thompson’s Station, TN

Sandy Bealmear, EPS™

sandyfitness@comcast.net


Texas

Austin, TX

Cedar Park, TX

Janelle Lowrance, EPS™

The Hestia Group

janelle@thehestiagroup.com

Cyprus, TX

Michelle Hebert, EPS™

mabh372@gmail.com

Dallas, TX

Irma Henry, EPS™

ihenry@quickstart.net

Claudia Spiegel, EPS™

Claudia Spiegel Interiors

hello@claudiaspiegelinteriors.com

claudiaspiegelinteriors.com

Friendswood, TX

Fulshear, TX

Gabriella Monterroso, EPS™

Monterroso Studio

gmonterrosos@gmail.com

Keri Campbell, EPS™

Staged & More

stagedandmore18@gmail.com

 

Houston, TX

Gigi Moore, EPS™

mooregerrywayne@sbcglobal.net

Leanne Leman, EPS™

leanne457@icloud.com


Virginia

Alexandria, VA

Alona Ayer-Ziegler, EPS™

alona_ayer_ziegler@me.com

Charlottesville, VA

Falls Church, VA

Locust Grove, VA

Sheli Schneider, EPS™

Simply Chic Home Solutions

sheli@simplychichs.com

Woodbridge, VA

Vivian Bowman, EPS™

Stage Right

3vivianbowman@gmail.com


Washington

Kirkland, WI

Laurie Lile, EPS™

ltlile@hotmail.com


Wisconsin

Brookfield, WI

Cedarburg, WI

Delafield, WI

Liz Furse, EPS™

Lisbon Interiors

lizfurseinteriors@gmail.com

Mequon, WI

Jennifer Mullen, EPS™

jennymullen76@yahoo.com

Milwaukee, WI

Katie-Knitter-Amy-Monroe-EPS-Becoming-Home-LLC

Canada

New Brunswick

Fredericton

Stephanie Vandenberg, EPS™

stephanievvandenberg@gmail.com